The language is automatically detected by your browser (e.g. Google Chrome, Firefox, Edge). If you use an English browser, the app will automatically read in English. If you want a different language, simply change the language in your browser settings.

Edkimo recognizes these seven languages: English, French, German, Spanish, Swedish, Russian and Ukrainian.

If you notice a misspelling in a language, please let us know via e-mail. Preferably with a screenshot and your suggestion for improvement.