Results of surveys are initially only visible for you (= private). You can share the evaluation with the team admin by releasing it. To do this, set the result view setting to “Teamadmin”.
The results of your survey now appear in the team admin interface. The raw data can be downloaded there by the team admin.
You can undo the sharing at any time by changing the setting back to “Private”. And: Results that you share with a group (=shared) are not seen by the team admin.